More

Nizels Golf and Country Club

KENT LADIES FIXTURES 2019

Annual General Meeting

Bearsted

Monday 25 February

Winter Fourball Final

Wrotham Heath

Tuesday 16 April

Champion of Champions

North Foreland

Sunday 28 April

The Kent Championships

Kings Hill

Wednesday 29 –

Friday 31 May

Kent Pearson Trophy Final

Mid Kent

Wednesday 20 June

County Week

Hendon

Monday 24 – Friday 28 June

Team Rumble

West Kent

Friday 12 July

Pearson 4 Counties Final

Batchwood Park Rickmansworth

Wednesday 24 July

Summer Mixed Greensomes

Nizels

Sunday 28 July

Seniors Championship

Sundridge Park

Thursday 8 - Friday 9 August

Junior County Week

Haywards Heath

Sussex

Monday 12 - Wednesday 14 August

The Rooke Salver

Faversham

Thursday 15 August

Three Feathers, Holland Trophy, Lohan Trophy and Milstede Trophy Finals

Wildernesse

Sunday 1 September

Doxford Foursomes

Cherry Lodge

Monday 16 September

Coombe Cup and Tappin Trophy Finals

Littlestone Warren

Monday 23 September

Inter County Senior Team Championship

Woburn

Monday 23 September

Captains Cup Final

Sitingbourne & Milton Regis

Sunday 29 September

Pearson Trophy Draw

Bearsted

Monday 7 October

Bradley Cook & Plate Final

Sittingbourne & Milton Regis

Sunday 6 October

Autumn A B & C /Div Medal/Stableford

Etchinghill

Monday 14 October







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.